Willkommen bei UDI        United Diving Instructors                                             
                  

 

 


 Deutschland :            

 

 

01968 Senftenberg   Henry Doll

                           Email: dollkuen@aol.com


18055  Rostock  Elmar Frings

                                Email: DiCoRo@web.de

                                www.meinTauchlehrer.de


66887 Rammelsbach  Jörg Müller

                               Email: iced-earth@mail.de

 

67482  Freimersheim  Andreas Eser

                                       Email: AndreasEser@t-online.de                                                             www.u-d-i.de             

 

69181 Leimen  Ralf Kolb

                           Email: divingralf@gmx.de

                           www.tsc-leimen.de


69214 Eppelheim  Frank Tubach

                          Email: frank.tubach@yahoo.de

                          www.tsc-leimen.de

 

73760 Ostfildern  Heike Schönthal

                         Email:heike.schoenthal@gmx.de

 

74214  Bieringen  Alexander Rupp

                                Email: rupp.alexander@arcor.de

 

74214  Schöntal/Bieringen  Achim Smolka

                               Email: smolka.elektrotechnik@t-online.de


76646 Bruchsal  Christoph Hänsel

                              Email: christoph_haensel@hotmail.de

 

76684  Östringen  Jan Olsen

                                 Email: tauchen-mit-jan@email.de

                                 www.most-ev.de

 

80999 München  Jürgen Ahlstich

                 Email: juergen@tauchen-ahlstich.de   

                               www.tauchen-ahlstich.de


82396 Pähl-Fischen  Jürgen Börroth

                             Email:tauchgeist@hotmail.de

                             www.tauchakademie-Bayern.de

 

85646 Anzing  Rudolf Ritter

                           Email: ripsi@mail.de


86706 Weichering  Rudolf Darandik

                                  Email: darandik@t-online.de 

 

86845 Großaitingen  Matthias Köhler

                                      Email: mhkoehler@gmx.de   


87527 Sonthofen  Markus Kroll

                         Email:hfturbo@yahoo.de

                         www.tauchakademie-allgaeu.de


90429 Nürnberg Reiner Kettel

                       Email: 15394@gmx.de

                                 reiket@gmx.net

 

90459 Nürnberg  Siegfried Kißkalt

                               Email: skisskalt@me.com

 

90459 Nürnberg  Hans-Jürgen Grieb

                               Email: crocodile-dive@t-online.de

                               www.crocodile-dive.de 

 

90453 Nürnberg  Dominik Rank

                               Email: rankdominik@gmx.net

                        www.tauchertreff-nuernberg.de 


90471 Nürnberg Sefanie Ahnert

                        Email:stefanie.ahnert@protonmail.com    


90480 Nürnberg Tobias Jüttner

                       Email: tauchen@tobiasjuettner.de

                       www.tobiasjuettner.de 

 

90584 Allersberg  Matthias Schmidt

                                 Email: matthias.schmidt84@web.de

                                 www.tauchertreff-nuernberg.de

 

90763 Fürth  Michael Kail

                        Email: Dive@Kail.de

                       www.Kail.de 

 

91233 Neunkirchen  Martina Dotzler

                                     Email: skorack1@web.de

 

91154 Roth  Ralf Krause

                      Email: e-mail@ars-krause.de

                     www.ars-krause.de  


91154 Roth  Joachim Kulka

                      Email: Joachim@K-U-L-K-A.DE


91301 Forchheim  Stephan Müller

                          Email: Stephan.sm.mueller@googlemail.com

 

 91469 Hagenbüchach  Wilhelm Monzer

                                 Email:w.monzer@posteo.de


93437 Furth im Wald  Josef Späth

                       josefspaeth@gmx.net

                       www.tauchersepp.de


93468 Miltach  Ulrich Walter Stöger

                            Email:ulrichwalter.stoeger@gmx.de 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Österreich:

 

 

A-1110  Wien  Heinz Daschl

                          Email: heinz12gmx.at


A-1210 Wien  Martin Schwantner

                         Email: tauchtraining@gmx.at

                         www.tauchkurse.at



A-2460 Bruckneudorf  Harald Redl

                                        Email: harald@ra-redl.at

                                        www.ra-redl.at



A-2460 Bruckneudorf  Ante Prgic

                                        Email: info@prgic.com

                                        www.prgic.com

 

 

A-3442 Langenrohr   Reinhard Gratsch

                                  Email: reinhard.gratsch@gmail.com

                                  www.ts-tulln.com


A-4020 Linz   Jürgen Edlmayr

                        Email: j.edlmayr@gmx.at


A-4020 Linz  Klaus Primetzhofer

                   Email: klaus.primo@liwest.at


A-4030 Linz  Günther Winklehner

                       Email: guenther.winklehner@gmail.com


A-4030 Linz  Manuel Monolios

                   Email:manuel.manolios@gmail.com

 


A-4052 Ansfelden  Oktay Civan

                           Email:oktaycivan1@hotmail.com


A-4073 Wilhering  Roman Weissenberger

                                 Email: roman.weissenberger@gmx.at

 

A-4171 Auberg  Manfred Hess

                            Tauchschule Unlimited-Diving-Austria

                            Email: teichmaster@gmx.at

                            www.unlimited-diving-austria.com

 

A-4171 Auberg  Michael Hess

                             Tauchschule Unlimited-Diving-Austria

                             Email: hemi.hess.michael@gmail.com

                            www.unlimited-diving-austria.com                   

 

 

A-4240 Freistadt  Ronny Wakolbinger

                               Email: ronny.wako@gmail.com 


A-4300 St.Valentin  Walter Grafeneder

                                  Email: Walter-Grafeneder@gmx.at

 

A-4300 St.Valentin  Thomas Lang

                                    Email: Lang.th74@gmail.com 

 

A-4300 St.Valentin  Gerald Bachler

                                   Email: bachler.gerald619@gmail.com    

 

A-4303 St.Pantaleon  Gerald Lang

                                       Email: lang.gerald.gl@gmail.com  


A-4303 St.Pantaleon  Johannes Wahl

                                       Email: johanneswahl68@gmail.com  


A-4303 St.Pantaleon  Raphael Gansterer

                              Email: raphael.gansterer@gmail.com

 

A-4400 Steyr  Werner Mühlstein

                          Email: deep.dive@gmx.at


A-4400 Steyr  Johann Hammer

                         Email: pressluftjunkie@gmx.at


A-4400  Florian Wiesinger

                        Email: florian.wiesinger11@gmail.com

 

 

A-4470  Hiesendorf  Karl-Heinz König

                              Email: karl-heinz.koenig@liwet.at

                          www.Tauchsport-Diademus.at   


A-4470 Enns   Andreas Fladerer

                      Email: andreas.fladerer1969@gmail.com

 

A-4470  Enns   Horst Wagner

                       Email: horst.wagner@logserv.at

 

A-4470  Enns   Wilhelm Kuzma

                 Email: w.kuzma@gmx.at 


A-4470  Enns  Martin Schrack

                     Email: schrack.martin@gmx.at            

  

 A-4483  Hargelsberg  Thomas Mayr

                                       Email: t.mayr@gmx.at

                                                  t.mayr63@gmail.com

 

A-4483 Hargelsberg Florian Riener

                               Email: florian.riener@gmx.at

 

A-4483 Hargelsberg    Paul Riener

                       Email: riener.paul@gmx.at   

 

A-4484 Kronstorf    Walter Brunbauer

                                 Tauchsport Zeus Faber

                                 Email: info@tauchsport-zeusfaber.com

                          www.tauchsport-zeusfaber.com  



A-4490 St.Florian   Christian Prähauser

                    Email: chri75@gmx.net


A-4490 St.Florian    Werner Mayer

                             Email: mayer-sports@gmx.at  

 

A-4491 Niederneukirchen    Christian Korous

                             Email: christiankorous@hotmail.com 


A-4493 Wolfern   Monika Kapeller

                         Email: monika.windhager@gmail.com

 

A-4493 Wolfern    Ewald Kapeller

                      Email: ewald.kapeller@gmail.com 

 

A-4523  Neuzeug    Friedrich Fuchs

                             Email: oldfox1651@gmail.com

                             www.tsc-foxdivers.at

 

A-4523  Neuzeug    Mario Fuchs

                            Email: foxis@gmx.at

                     www.tsc-foxdivers.at 

 

A- 4550 Kremsmünster   Christian Schimpelsberger

                                  Email: office@dive-now.at

                           www.dive-now.at   


A-4822 Bad Goisern   Hansjörg Marl

                       Email: dachdeckerei@gmx.at


A-5760 Saalfelden    Marcel Kurt Moser

                             Email: info@waterproof.at

                             www.waterproof.at

 

A-6020 Innsbruck   Stefanie Steuerer

                           Email: stefanie.steuerer@tauchmit.at

 

A-6020 Innsbruck   Matthias Öfner

                      Email: m.oefner@gmx.at  

 

A-6112 Wattens    Thomas Schranzhofer

                         Email: thomas.schranzhofer@outlook.com


A-6170 Zirl    Andreas Pöllmann

                 Email: andreas.pöllmann@aon.at

 

A-6230 Brixlegg    Georg Schiestl

                         Email: georg.schiestl@wasserrettung.at

                     www.wasserrettung-reith.com 

 

A-6250 Kundl    Thomas Schaffer

                      Email: Thomas.Schaffer@wasserrettung.at

                  http://owr.kramsach.net
 

 

A-6344 Walchsee   Johann Pichler

                   Email: pichlerhans.walchsee@aon.at 

 

A-6353 Going   Christian Hinterholzer

                      Email: christian.hinterholzer@wasserrettung.at


A-6370 Kitzbühel   Stefan Salinger

                     Email: stefan.salinger@kitz.net 

 

A-6370 Kitzbühel   Reinhard Hlebetz

                          Email: reinhard.hlebetz@wasserrettung.at


A-6372 Oberndorf   Andreas Guggenbichler

                           Email: andreas.guggenbichler@wasserrettung.at

                           http://t.owr.at


A-6380 St.Johann in Tirol  Bernhard Wörgötter

                                      Email: bernhard@woergoetter.at

 

A-6393 St.Ulrich a.P.  Johannes Pirnbacher

                  Email: johannes.pirnbacher@wasserrettung.at 


A-6402 Hatting  Alexander Beer

                       Email: mialbeer@gmail.com

 

A-6534 Serfaus  Danilo Silvestri

                   Email: danilo.silvestri@wasserrettung.at   

 

A-6682 Vils/Tirol  Mathias Schreiner

                         Email: mathias.schreiner@wasserrettung.at


A-7093 Jois  Wolfgang Tötschinger

               Email:wolfgang.toetschinger@gmx.at 

 

A-7100 Neusiedl am See  Gerald Exl

                                     Email: g.exl@gmx.at

                www.esv-diver.at  


A-8190 Birkfeld  Thomas Faist

                      Email: thomas.faist@gmx.at


 

A-9020 Klagenfurt  Andreas Jevsnik

                           Email: andreasjevsnik@yahoo.de

 

A-9073 Klagenfurt-Viktring  Dr.Wilfried Beuster

                               Email: w.beuster@divemed.at 

 

A-9073 Viktring  Winfried Wernig

                        Email: winni65@gmx.at




Estland : 


13520  Tallinn Estonia Jarveotsa   Aleksei Sossoev

                                                Email: aleksmonk@yandex.ru

    


      

  Ungarn:


9024 Györ  Jozsef Feher 

                 Email: leo.feher@gmail.com

 

                                

 

 

 Australien:


4000 Brisbane   Jan Meyer

                             Email: janmeyer.aus@gmail.com

 

 

 

Ägypten:

 

                Hurgadha  Christiana Wiegand

                         Email: christiana-w@gmx.de   

 

 

 

Kroatien:

 

52100 Pula  Branislav Danevski

                  Email: danevski@gmail.com

                  www.diving-pula.com


52100 Pula  Jagoda Danevski

                 Email: jagoda.danevski@hotmail.com

                 www.diving-pula.com


52100 Pula  Vito Danevski

                 Email: danevski@gmail.com

                 www.diving-pula-com


52100 Pula  Viktor Lazaric

                Email: viktor.lazaric@gmail.com

 

52100 Pula  Dragan Opacic

                   Email: rcmeduza@gmail.com

                   www.ronilcki-klub-meduza.hr

 

 51515 Silo Insel Krk  Boris  Jelenovic  Tauchbasisleiter

                               Email:boris@neptun-silo.com

                               www.neptun-silo.com


51515 Silo Insel Krk Robert Jelenovic

                             Email: robert.kapetan@gmail.com

                        www.neptun-silo.com


51515 Silo Insel Krk Toni Jelenovic

                            Email: Toni.Jelenovic@gmail.com

                             www.neptun-silo.com




Serbien :


26000 Pancevo  Ivana Visnjic

                       Email:vishnja@gmail.com




Tschechien :


12000  Moravska  Jakub Hruska

                          Email: jakub.hruska@me.com


14800  Praha 4  Varoslav Becka

                       Email: Koralek50@volny.cz


16900  Hurth  Marta Klimentova

                    Email: bonsaizakrada@seznam.cz


18100 Praha 8  Jan Skruzny

                       Email: skruzny@seznam.cz


19900 Praha 18-Letnany  Zdenek Kral

                                    Email: aquico@c-box.cz

 

32300 Plzen   Josef Kotesovec

                    Email: josef.kotesovec@seznam.cz


34501 Mrakov  Johanek Radek

                      Email: radekjohanek@gmail.com


35002  Cheb  Petr Mulac

                   Email:rescuediving@gmail.com


35604  Dolni Rychnov  Petr Bjaloncik

                                 Email: petr.bjaloncik@gmail.com                 


37361 Hrdejovice  Romana Hruskova

                          Email: info@aquatravel.cz

                          www.AQUATRAVEL.CZ


37361 Hrdejovice  Jiri Hruska

                          Email: SUBAQUA@SUBAQUA.CZ

                          www.SUBAQUA.CZ


37372  Hsov  Michal Doktor

                   Email: michaldoktor@email.cz


38901 Vodnany  Daniel Hofman

                        Email: hofdan@seznam.cz


39002 Tabor  Lucie Kminkova

                    Email: luciepomanova@seznam.cz


39301  Pelhrimov  Jiri Hurda

                          Email: j.hurda@email.cz


39701  Pisek  Jiri Knotek

                    Email: jknotek@seznam.cz


39701  Pisek  Pavel Cimicky

                    Email: PavelCimicky@seznam.cz

                    www.beautyofdiving.cz


39701  Pisek  Jan Cimicky

                    Email: Jan.Cimicky@pandaoutdoor.cz

                    www.pandaoutdoor.cz

                    www.pandadiving.cz


43942  Postocoprty  Pavel Pavlik

                             Email: proppos@seznam.cz


51601  Rychnov N/K  Viktor Teimer

                               Email: info@octopus-rk.cz

                               www.octopus-rk.cz


51801 Dobruska  Jana Cizkova

                         Email: jana.cizkova@divecentrum.cz

                         www.divecentrum.cz


51801 Dobruska  Marek Cizek

                         Email: info@divecentrum.cz

                         www.divecentrum.cz


51801 Dobruska  Martin Cizek

                         Email: martin.cizek@divecentrum.cz

                         www.divecentrum.cz


54103 Trutnov  Petr Svaral

                      Email: petr.svaral@mybox.cz


55101 Jaromer  Tomas Zapletal

                       Email: zapletal1970@gmail.com


53341 Lazne Bohdanec  Patrik Trojan

                                   Email: rick.trojan@seznam.cz


53345 Opatovice nad Labem  Libor Rakovski

                                         Email: Libor.Rakovsky@gmail.com


54102 Trutnov  Ondrej Sreiber

                      Email: ONDY01@GMAIL.COM


54224 Svoboda nad Upou  Mojmir Kanera

                                      Email: mojda.tu@seznam.cz


56206  Usti nad orhici  Ladislav Lukasek

                               Email: l.lukasek@tiscali.cz


54932  Velke Porici  Josef Klinkovsky

                             Email: j.klinkovsky@seznam.cz


62100  Brno  Milos Zezula

                   Email: info@trygonbrno.cz

                   www.trygonbrno.cz


63400  Brno  Petr Smysitel

                   Email: petrsmysitel@seznam.cz

                   www.petrsmysitel.cz


79601 Prostejov  Likas Hladis       

                         Email: cs152@seznam.cz



Slovakei :


91108  Trencin  Ivan Kozic

                       Email: diving.kozic@gmail.com

                       www.diving-krk.com    Tauchbasis ist in Krk