Deutschland :             

 

 

18055  Rostock  Elmar Frings

                              Email: DiCoRo@web.de

                              www.meinTauchlehrer.de

 

 

22417  Hamburg  Kay Berger

                                Email: info@tauchschuleberger.de

                                www.tauchschuleberger.de 

 

 

67482  Freimersheim  Andreas Eser

                                       Email: AndreasEser@t-online.de

                                       www.Tauchschule-Eser.de                                                          

 

68159  Mannheim  Peter Gehrig

                                  Email: pegema@arcor.de



69181 Leimen  Ralf Kolb

                           Email: divingralf@gmx.de

                           www.tsc-leimen.de

 

 

74214  Bieringen  Alexander Rupp

                                Email: rupp.alexander@arcor.de

 

 

74214  Schöntal/Bieringen  Achim Smolka

                               Email: smolka.elektrotechnik@t-online.de


74653 Künzelsau  Henry Doll

                                 Email: dollkuen@aol.com



76646 Bruchsal  Christoph Hänsel

                              Email: christoph_haensel@hotmail.de

 

 

76684  Östringen  Jan Olsen

                                 Email: tauchen-mit-jan@email.de

                                 www.most-ev.de

 

 

80999 München  Jürgen Ahlstich

                               Email: juergen@tauchen-ahlstich.de   

                               www.tauchen-ahlstich.de

 

 

85646 Anzing  Rudolf Ritter

                           Email: ripsi@mail.de



86706 Weichering  Rudolf Darandik

                                  Email: darandik@t-online.de

 

 

86845 Großaitingen  Matthias Köhler

                                      Email: mhkoehler@gmx.de  



90459 Nürnberg  Peter Dolezyk

                               Email: pdolezyk@online.de 

 

 

90459 Nürnberg  Siegfried Kißkalt

                               Email: skisskalt@me.com

 

 

90459 Nürnberg  Hans-Jürgen Grieb

                               Email: crocodile-dive@t-online.de

                               www.crocodile-dive.de

 

 

 

90469 Nürnberg  Dominik Rank

                               Email: rankdominik@gmx.net

                               www.tauchertreff-nuernberg.de 

 

 

90552 Röthenbach  Harald Kern

                                    Email: udi-tauchschule@gmx.de 

 

 

90584 Allersberg  Matthias Schmidt

                                 Email: matthias.schmidt84@web.de

                                 www.tauchertreff-nuernberg.de

 

 

90763 Fürth  Michael Kail

                        Email: Dive@Kail.de

                        www.Kail.de 

 

 

91233 Neunkirchen  Martina Dotzler

                                     Email: skorack1@web.de

 

 

91154 Roth  Ralf Krause

                      Email: e-mail@ars-krause.de

                      www.ars-krause.de  



91301 Forchheim  Stephan Müller

                                 Email: merz.mueller@t-online.de

                                 www.taucheninforchheim.com

 

 

92224 Amberg  Hubert Wagemann

                             Email: hubert-wagemann@onlinehome.de

 

 

93437 Furth im Wald  Josef Späth

                                        Email: josefspaeth@gmx.net

                                        www.tauchersepp.de 

   

 

93468 Miltach  Ulrich Walter Stöger

                            Email:ulrichwalter.stoeger@gmx.de 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Österreich:

 

 

A-1110  Wien  Heinz Daschl

                          Email: heinz12gmx.at


A-1210 Wien  Martin Schwantner

                         Email: tauchtraining@gmx.at

                         www.tauchkurse.at



A-2460 Bruckneudorf  Harald Redl

                                        Email: harald@ra-redl.at

                                        www.ra-redl.at



A-2460 Bruckneudorf  Ante Prgic

                                        Email: info@prgic.com

                                        www.prgic.com

 

 

A-2700  Wiener Neustadt  Alfred Steininger

                                               Email: office@tauchsport-steininger.at

                                               www.tauchsport-steininger.at



A-4020 Linz   Jürgen Edlmayr

                        Email: j.edlmayr@gmx.at



A-4030 Linz  Günther Winklehner

                        Email: guenther.winklehner@gmail.com

 

 

A-4040  Linz   Michael Unger   

                         Email: marino@gmx.at


A-4073 Wilhering  Roman Weissenberger

                                 Email: roman.weissenberger@gmx.at

 

 

A-4171 Auberg  Manfred Hess

                            Tauchschule Unlimited-Diving-Austria

                            Email: teichmaster@gmx.at

                            www.unlimited-diving-austria.com

 

 

A-4171 Auberg  Michael Hess

                             Tauchschule Unlimited-Diving-Austria

                             Email: hemi.hess.michael@gmail.com

                             www.unlimited-diving-austria.com                          

 

 

A-4240 Freistadt  Ronny Wakolbinger

                                Email: ronny.wako@gmail.com 



A-4300 St.Valentin  Walter Grafeneder

                                   Email: Walter-Grafeneder@gmx.at

 

 

A-4300 St.Valentin  Thomas Lang

                                    Email: Lang.th74@gmail.com 

 

 

A-4300 St.Valentin  Gerald Kirchmayr

                                   Email: gerald.kirchmayr@gmx.at     

 

 

A-4303 St.Pantaleon  Gerald Lang

                                       Email: lang.gerald.gl@gmail.com 



A-4303 St.Pantaleon  Johannes Wahl

                                       Email: johanneswahl68@gmail.com 

 

 

A-4400 Steyr  Werner Mühlstein

                          Email: deep.dive@gmx.at



A-4400 Steyr  Johann Hammer

                         Email: pressluftjunkie@gmx.at

 

 

A-4431 Haidershofen  Gerald Hadeyer

                                        Email: geraldh1@gmx.at  

 

 

A-4470  Hiesendorf  Karl-Heinz König

                                     Email: karl-heinz.koenig@liwet.at

                                     www.Tauchsport-Diademus.at    

 

 

A-4470  Enns  Horst Wagner

                          Email: horst.wagner@logserv.at

 

 

A-4470  Enns Wilhelm Kuzma

                         Email: w.kuzma@gmx.at 

   

 

A-4483  Hargelsberg  Thomas Mayr

                                       Email: t.mayr@gmx.at

                                                   t.mayr63@gmail.com

 

 

A-4483 Hargelsberg Florian Riener

                                     Email: florian.riener@gmx.at

 

 

A-4483 Hargelsberg  Paul Riener

                                      Email: riener.paul@gmx.at   

 

 

A-4484 Kronstorf  Walter Brunbauer

                                 Tauchsport Zeus Faber

                                 Email: info@tauchsport-zeusfaber.com

                                 www.tauchsport-zeusfaber.com 



A-4490 St.Florian   Christian Prähauser

                                  Email: chri75@gmx.net

 

 

A-4491 Niederneukirchen  Christian Korous

                                 Email: christiankorous@hotmail.com  

 

 

A-4493 Wolfern  Ewald Kapeller

                              Email: ewald.kapeller@gmail.com 

 

 

A-4523  Neuzeug   Friedrich Fuchs

                                  Email: oldfox@gmx.at

                                  www.tsc-foxdivers.at

 

 

A-4523  Neuzeug   Mario Fuchs

                                  Email: foxis@gmx.at

                                  www.tsc-foxdivers.at  

 

 

A- 4550 Kremsmünster  Christian Schimpelsberger

                                            Email: office@dive-now.at

                                            www.dive-now.at   


A-4822 Bad Goisern  Hansjörg Marl

                                     Email: dachdeckerei@gmx.at

 

 

A-6020 Innsbruck  Stefan Steuerer

                                 Email: stefan.steuerer@tauchmit.at

 

 

A-6020 Innsbruck  Matthias Öfner

                                  Email: m.oefner@gmx.at 

 

 

A-6094 Axams  Markus Kostner

                            Email: markus.kostner@aon.at 

 

 

A-6170 Zirl  Andreas Pöllmann

                      Email: andreas.pöllmann@aon.at

 

 

A-6230 Brixlegg  Georg Schiestl

                               Email: georg.schiestl@wasserrettung.at

                               www.wasserrettung-reith.com 

 

 

A-6250 Kundl  Thomas Schaffer

                           Email: Thomas.Schaffer@wasserrettung.at

                           owr.kramsach.net 

 

 

A-6252 Breitenbach am Inn  Inge Hofer

                                    Email: inge.hofer@gmail.com

                                    Email: inge.hofer@wasserrettung.at 

 

 

A-6290  Mayrhofen  Andreas Kostner

                                    Email: physio1@a1.net

 

 

A-6344 Walchsee  Johann Pichler

                                  Email: pichlerhans.walchsee@aon.at 

 

 

A-6370 Kitzbühel  Stefan Salinger

                                 Email: stefan.salinger@kitz.net 

 

 

A-6372 Oberndorf  Andreas Guggenbichler

                    Email: andreas.guggenbichler@wasserrettung.at

                    http://t.owr.at

 

 

A-6380 St.Johann  Harald Ritter

                                  Email: rittaha@gmail.com   

 

 

A-6393 St.Ulrich a.P.  Johannes Pirnbacher

                         Email: johannes.pirnbacher@wasserrettung.at  

 

 

A-6402 Hatling  Alexander Beer

                            Email: mialbeer@gmail.com 

 

 

A-6534 Serfaus  Danilo Silvestri

                              Email: danilo.silvestri@wasserrettung.at   

 

 

A-6682 Vils/Tirol  Mathias Schreiner

                           Email: mathias.schreiner@wasserrettung.at



A-7093 Jois  Wolfgang Tötschinger

                             Email:wolfgang.toetschinger@gmx.at


 

A-7100 Neusiedl am See  Gerald Exl

                                                Email: g.exl@gmx.at

                                                www.esv-diver.at  


A-8790 Eisenerz  Astrid Fina

                               Email: magarethefina@gmx.net

 

 

A-9071 Köttmannsdorf  Janko Janach

                                  Email: aquajan.tauchschule@chello.at    

 

 

A-9073 Klagenfurt-Viktring  Dr.Wilfried Beuster

                                                 Email: w.beuster@divemed.at 


 

A-9073 Viktring  Winfried Wernig

                              Email: winni65@a1.net



A-9500 Villach  Andreas Jevsnik

                            Email: andreasjevsnik@yahoo.de 

     

               

 

 

 

 

 

Schweiz:

 

1974 Aubaz  Vladimir Stosic

                                      Email: vlad@edge-scubadiving.org

                                      www.edge-scubadiving.org



1260 Nyon  Gorm Stosic

                                Email: gorm.stosic@gmail.com

                                www.edge-scubadiving.org


                                     

 

 

 

 

 

 Australien:


4000 Brisbane   Jan Meyer

                             Email: janmeyer.aus@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ägypten:

 

                Hurgadha  Christiana Wiegand

                                    Email: christiana-w@gmx.de   

 

 


 

Kroatien:

 

52100 Pula  Branislav Danevski

                      Email: danevski@gmail.com

                      www.diving-pula.com


52100 Pula  Jagoda Danevski

                      Email: jagoda.danevski@hotmail.com

                      www.diving-pula.com


 

52100 Pula  Dragan Opacic

                      Email: rcmeduza@gmail.com

                      www.ronilcki-klub-meduza.hr


 

 51515 Silo Insel Krk  Boris  Jelenovic

                      Email:boris@neptun-silo.com

                      www.neptun-silo.com



51515 Silo Insel Krk Robert Jelenovic

                    Email: robert@neptun-silo.com

                    www.neptun-silo.com 








                                                                                                                                                                                           
                                                                                                                                                                           
                                                                                                                       

                                                                                                                                                                                                                   







































































































































































   

 

 

 

 

 

Kontakt:Andreas@u-d-i.de